Cassandra

I'm looking for a live-out position in the Langley-Aldergrove-Abbotsford area with a Christian...

Nanny in Aldergrove

I\'m looking for a live-out position in the Langley-Aldergrove-Abbotsford area with a Christian family. My faith is important to me and will be an influence on your children. I love being outdoors and think rain boots are my most important accessory! I enjoy walking especially through a forest. I\'m an avid soccer player and both Fall and Spring/Summer seasons. I enjoy most light housekeeping including laundry, it allows to the perfectionist in me to shine. I enjoy baking breads and sweets, though I\'m not a very adventurous cook, I specialize in sandwiches and finger foods. I love to knit, crochet and read, my sister says I\'m a \"little old lady\" already. I really use the TV only as background noise because having grown up as the oldest of four, silence makes me think that someone is up to no good.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-614-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider