Anna T

I'm kind, energetic, positive, warm, natural, social, loving, mature, fun, caring, open-minded,...

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m kind, energetic, positive, warm, natural, social, loving, mature, fun, caring, open-minded, educated, responsible, very organized, tidy, honest, trustworthy, non-smoker and truly easy-going person. I also have no problem to adapt myself in new situations. I\'m type of person who get on the floor with the children to play games, do arts and crafts, and do puzzles, listen to music, read books as well as love to play outside, take walks, take the kids to the library, park, Children\'s Discovery Museum, ride bikes, and be spontaneous. I\'m very good and safe driver with clean driver record since 2001. So dear family if you think that I might be the person you are looking for or if you would like to know more about me do not hesitate to ask. I'm 29 years old Polish girl with over 10 years of childcare experience. I spent most of my teenage years babysitting for neighborhood children and helping take care of my four nephews. I have lovely parents and two older brothers and they are my best friends ever! I have a great relationship with my family and they are very important for me. I was an Au Piar in the USA twice! First time (Connecticut) for two years --...) with the same family taking care of two gorgeous kids (newborn and 2yo). It was an absolutely fantastic experience for me and we had perfect time together!!! After I completed 2 years Au Pair program I got back to Poland to finish my education (University/MA degree of Early Childhood Education). During my last year of University I worked as a teacher at the pre-school in my hometown with two groups of kids (3yo and 5yo). In September 2009 I arrived to the States again (California-Bay Area) with the same agency as before and worked for nice family with two boys age 2 and 4. During that time I've had great opportunity to get more experience with the children as well as travel and explore beautiful California State. I have lots of experience working with children (different ages including infant) and excellent checkable reference! Last year (May 2011/May'12) I've lived in Toronto, ON. I participated in International Experience Canada (Working Holiday) program. It was another fantastic year in my life, great experience, unforgettable time. Currently I live in the UK, but I'd love to move to Canada for longer, that's why I consider to become a live-in caregiver for right and friendly family, share and enjoy my stay with, helping with children and light household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile