Kelsey B

I'm Kelsey and...

Nanny in Carstairs

I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m Kelsey and I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a very outgoing person who loves to be creative and have fun with kids go to the park and just have fun. I love the outdoors and I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m ways willing to try new things . I love working with children it gives me such joy and I love helping them succeed . I have babysat since I was around 14 years old I also have worked with kids in my church , worked with grade ones and kindergarten kids in my grade 11 and grade 12 years of high school. In the past I have worked at summer fun at the arena I have worked with children from the ages around 1-13 I am willing to work with kids from 1-13. I can cook and clean, I love taking care of kids it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s so fun to work with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-436-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider