Saskia B

I'm just a university student who loves kids, and loves to be around children

Nanny in Milton

I\'m just a university student who loves kids, and loves to be around children. I am very entertaining, sociable and fun to be around. All the children i have babysat or even spent time with me, love me. I enjoy many different activities and i am also very outgoing I have quite a bit of experience with child care. I was enrolled in a course at school where i sat in with a grade 2 class for an entire semester and worked with all the children doing different activities. My major in University at the moment is child psychology, because i love children and find them fun to be around. Also, in the past i have babysat for many of my relatives and strangers as well for long and short periods of time which turned out to be enjoyable and a great experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-876-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider