Jessalee M

I'm Jessalee Manantan, 30 years old, Filipino graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m Jessalee Manantan, 30 years old, Filipino graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. Currently working here in Norway as aupair of the 4 family members and they have twoo children aged 5 and 3 years old. I am very enthusiatic about caring the children and on their needs while they having fun which we\'ve both enjoyed. I love being with the children playing with them even being outdoors. I\'m very capable learning new things which I believe that gives me on advancement growth to become a better person. I have a experienced also to take care with the elderly. If my qualification merit your requirements and standards, I am very willing to come and work to your country. Thank you so much !!! Best regards, Jessalee I work with the 4 members of family and there are 2 children aged of 5and 3 years old. My daily routine include housekeeping, washing laundry, ironing, cooking, preparing meals, preparing and taking the two kids to school and fetch them after school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 479-4112...764
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider