Silvia C

I'm Italian and I graduated last April in economics in Milan


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m Italian and I graduated last April in economics in Milan. After that I\'ve lived for three months in Toronto and I really love that city and that country! I want to live there, to obtain the life that I truly want for me in the future. I have a sunny personality and I\'m motivated and determined; I always put my full commitment in whatever I do, to achieve the best result that I can. I love babies and children and I can work very well with them, as I could experience in my past experiences. I had a babysitting experience in Italy. The child was 5 years old and my duties were to bring her home from school, cook for her and take care of her during all day. Sometimes I had to take care of her while she was sick and she couldn\'t go to school. I also have other experiences with children as homework and study tutor.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 347-494-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider