Kelsey F

I'm hard working and reliable! Kids have always gravitated towards me! Plus, growing up with the...

Nanny in Ottawa

I have so much experience with children and they have always gravitated towards me so why not turn a passion in to a job? I grew up with an amazing nanny myself so I can really relate to the lifestyle. From a fun activity to a healthy meal, I may seem like a expert. Vacation Nanny - 2 children (2.5/5.5 years old) - Full time nanny (care giver) meals, activities etc. Camp counsellor - cabin leader - 8 children (7-10 yearolds) - take them to activities/meals, prepare them for the day/bed, constant group engagement Babysitter - week nights - 3 children (3-10 years old) - pick up from school, after school snack, playtime, occasional dinners, occasional bed time prep Activity leader (Outdoor Education Program) - weekdays - groups of 15-20 children (6-14 years old) - constant group engagement, meal prep for entire group, group games, trust building activities, environmental awareness

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-399-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 9:06 AM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider