Dayna A

Looking for my next adventure!

Nanny in Hamilton

I'm fun, caring, patient and understanding. I love kids, they teach me something new every day! I'm very into diy and arts and crafts. Pinterest is my addiction... Your kids will never be bored with me around! And I'll teach them all I know about music, arts, kindness and understanding. I love going on hikes and being in the fresh air.! I can cook (I myself am vegetarian) and clean, I'm a fantastic swimmer and am certified to teach. I'm a free spirit and don't let things get me down. I'm always singing, dancing and making people laugh and smile. I'm a huge animal lover so if you have pets I'm in heaven! If you have anymore questions feel free to email me dayna.alkerton @Gmail. Com I currently manage a daycare at a local gym, caring for children of all ages! I usually have 5-10 kids at a time in the daycare on a regular basis! The kids never want to leave when they come to the gym daycare!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-920-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $2,000.00
Maximum - $5,000.00
Monthly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider