Anick J

I'm from Quebec city and i'm here this summer to improve my english speaking, I understand...

Want To Connect With Anick?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Fort McMurray

I\\\'m from Quebec city and i\\\'m here this summer to improve my english speaking, I understand english pretty well. I often listen movies and series in english, I also read in english, i\\\'m really here to learn to speak better. I think working with children would really help me with that and I could also teach them some french words. I\\\'m someone who like to move, going outside and make some activities. I\\\'m wiling to work as many hours needed but I don\\\'t want to live in because i\\\'m already paying for a house in downtown all summer. I can work 12h/day if needed. I\\\'m really here to learn english and make some money for the University wich begin in august for me in Quebec city that\\\'s why I\\\'m leaving so early. Social service worker 2011- Youth center of Pont-rouge, Quebec Motivate and encourage teenagers Organize and anime activities Prepare schedule for the week Work with differents type of behavior work with 1 children to 25 at the same time depend on the number of child in the center. The children/ teenagers need to be 12 to 17 years old to come to the center. I also have experience in babysitting since i'm 13 years old with babies and young child, I love childrens and there isn't a better way to improve my english than with child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 418-559-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider