Joany L

I'm from Québec, i moved in BC in last November

Nanny in Kelowna

I\'m from Qubec, i moved in BC in last November. For me, that will be my first real nanny experience, but it is really important for me, cause i plan to go in Spain next year and i would like to do this by AuPair World. I am a good person, clean, mature, resourful, helpful and nice. I have a lot of energy and motivation, and i try to always think positive. I can teach French to your childrens. and i like learning, everyday. If you think i can be a good candidate for your familly, feel free to message me, and it will ve a pleasure for me to answer to all your questions. Have a nice day! :) Actually, i live with a familly (3 kids, 2 parents) since 8 months already. Mallory 7, Raymond 10 and Nathan 16. Honestly, i don't really have to take care of them, cause Nathan is enough old to care, but, sometimes, i like to take them out, at the mall, at the beach, toys R us... They like it! The parents are really confident on me, they are sure they can leave the house for a week and don't have to be worried. I appreciate their confidence and i am really respectful.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-214-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider