Evelyn P

I'm Evelyn 34 years old

Nanny in Meadow Lake

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m Evelyn 34 years old.I\'m married and have 3 sons, I\'m a graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education this gives me much child care training,and also have care giver certificate.I am kind,approachable,trustworthy,respectful,reliable,easy going and i do love children and enjoy taking care of them very much,I would like to build friendship with them and act as model more over I graduated with an Education degree that gives me an advantage to be a nanny I have much child care knowledge and skills,I believe that I am qualified to be a nanny in your family. Since March 2010 I worked in Hongkong as a domestic worker I took care of 2 girls and 1 boy ages 2,3 and 5 years old my main duties are bringing them to play ground,preparing and feeding nutritious food,dressing up,bathing,securing safety,accompany daily activities,teaching English,story telling,playing sports and doing household work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-240-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider