Dinah H

I'm Dinah 32 years old married, I'm Permanent Residence here in Canada.

Nanny in Calgary

I\'m Dinah 32 years old married, I\'m Permanent Residence here, I got my driver license, .I\'m born again christian...Im interesting for baking and cooking meals... My message to the families who want me..I will take good care your children and you can trust me... Love and respect, Dinah Hongkong ( ages 10,12,8,14,16 all boys) working for 3years...Cleaning,laundry and preparing food for families and children... Canada( ages,9 and 12) boy and girl work for 5 months,cleaning,preparing food for families and children (ages 2 and 4) boy and girl work for 8 months, cleaning cooking food for families and children,taking care the kids, (ages 4) boy working for 2years, cleaning,cooking food for the child,taking care him,walking the dog.. (ages twins boys 4yrs old,6yrs old girl and twins girl 8yrs old.worked for 3 months,cooking, cleaning and taking care for the kids.) ages 10yrs old boy,2yrs old boy and infant...cooking,cleaning and taking care the children...1year...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-926-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 10:10 PM EDT
(about 3 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider