Alesha J

I'm currently pregnant and I love taking care of children

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\\\'m currently pregnant and I love taking care of children. I do smoke but I don\\\'t not smoke around children because of what it could do to them. I do not drive I take public transitand if you need me to babysit during the evening please give me at least 3 hours notice as I live by deerfoot mall. And I would just love it if you would give me a chance thank you. I have cared for children from age 6 months to 13 years old. I have changed diapers, done baths, feeding, getting dressed, and all other childcare duties. I can work some weekends and some evenings. I'm 18 years old and I am 15 weeks pregnant Im just doing this because I love children and for a little extra money.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 587-436-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider