Katelyn

I'm currently completing a Masters program at University of Toronto and am looking for enjoyable...

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m currently completing a Masters program at University of Toronto and am looking for enjoyable summer employment. I am available part-time or full-time from June 1st until labour day. I have always loved children, and am excited about the idea of spending my summer with them. I have some experience working with children as a babysitter in my teenage years, as well as a summer position at a daycare as a day camp ECE assistant. I am kind, joyful and enthusiastic. In the summer of 2005, I worked as an Early Childhood Educator Assistant at a daycare. I worked primarily with school-aged children during a day-time summer camp. However, I also worked with children at the pre-school age. Additionally, through my teenage years I did babysitting for several families consisting of up to four children (one with autism, and another infant).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider