Raveen B

I'm currently a UVic student pursuing a degree in Kinesiology with a minor in psychology

Nanny in Victoria

I\'m currently a UVic student pursuing a degree in Kinesiology with a minor in psychology. I have worked with children for many years including coaching soccer, running day camps, babysitting, teaching, and through volunteering. I have current Standard First Aid with CPR C, FoodSafe, valid class 5 drivers licence, and a clear criminal record check. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask! I have ran programs and camps for children from the ages of 18months-18 years old with the City of Surrey in addition to Saanich. I have many nieces and nephews which I spend a lot of time with from the day they were born. I also have done a lot of babysitting plus have taught the babysitting course for the City of Surrey.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider