Melanie A

I'm currently a new mother myself

Nanny

I\'m currently a new mother myself. My baby is now 8 weeks old and I truly know and understand the demands of motherhood. I\'m young, hip, innovative and absolutely love children. I have 2 step children ages 4 and 6 but they have been in my life from the ages of 1 and 3. I am therefore used to being around multiple children of different ages, and still able to entertain everyone at the same time. My child would be coming with me wherever I go. I believe this would be good for him also as he would get to interact with other children (we only have our step children part time during the school year). It would also give older children a sense of responsibility as they could be part of caring for the baby also :) As long as my son can be part of my experience with you, I\'m extremely flexible, all hours welcome. I can also fit 2 more car seats/booster seats in my car so we can have daily outings at parks for play and picnics etc. I have spent the better part of my childhood from the age of 12 babysitting for people, usually full time, live-out. I am currently a stay at home mom with a newborn son that is 8 weeks old. I would do anything required of me at the house, the only condition is that my son come with me wherever I go. I love taking kids to the park to play (I even take him as young as he is just to enjoy the fresh air) and I am able to fit 2 other child/booster seats in my car. I have 2 step kids also, ages 4 and 6 therefore I\'m comfortable with all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 902-297-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile