Kyleigh K

Looking for some part time experience

Want To Connect With Kyleigh?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Brantford

I am currently 24 years of age. Female. Class G licence. I received my diploma for PSW in October of 2012.. I am very familiar with children, tons of experience. Have lots of references! I did my long-term placement at Park Lane in Paris, and my community placement at Crossing All Bridges. I have lots of experience with children, from new born . I am able to cook meals, clean, bathing, grooming, clean up, take for walks. I love to play outside and build a relationship with anyone I babysit. Children and I get along very well. I do also have references available upon request. Hoping to find the perfect part time job to help you out! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-934-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider