Mackenzie M

I'm caring and very loving towards kids

Nanny in Ottawa

I\'m caring and very loving towards kids. I am very active and don\'t get tired easily as I have much experience with caring for infants all the way up to 14 years old. I\'m very good and fixing up meals and thinking of activities to do inside and out. I use to be a lifeguard so teaching children how to swim or observing is not a problem with me. If you have any other questions let me know! Thanks:) I've had plenty of experience with caring for children, I've been a part-time nanny for about 6 months a year ago before going to school and love everything about it! I did laundry if she wanted it done and household chores. I watched infants to kids up to 14 years old and the most of had to watch was 3 at a time with no problem at all.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-213-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider