Crystal P

Energetic nanny looking for weekend work.

Nanny in Cambridge

I'm an energetic individual that loves creating new and interesting ways for children to learn while having fun. Finding new parks to explore, creating crafts, going for walks, or just simply playing are ways that I love to keep children entertained. I have a valid drivers license and am able to drive children to any activities outside the house that they attend. Can also perform some light household cleaning and take care of pets throughout the day. Any questions feel free to contact me. - Am the current nanny for a 3 year old boy. - Was nanny/babysitter for two boys from newborn-age 12. - Occasionally babysit a 1 year old girl. - Two years experience as a teachers assistant in grades 1 & 2 classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-722-... Confirmed
Postal Code N3H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider