Katelyn E

I'm an energetic 20 year old female with many great qualities to offer a family

Want To Connect With Katelyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Emerson

I\'m an energetic 20 year old female with many great qualities to offer a family. I have tons of experience with kids of all ages. My hobbies include: - Photography - Knitting and crochet - Poetry - Hiking - Fitness - Fishing I moved to BC from rural Manitoba. I fell in love with the province and I\'m working on becoming a resident of BC. I\'m a very hard working individual. I do have my own vehicle and my full drivers licence. I grew up in a small town in rural southern Manitoba. I babysat most of the town children growing up. I also was blessed with a younger sibling at the age of 10 so I have tons of experience with infants and toddlers. I'm fully capable of doing almost any duties that are required of me. I am able to cook and follow dietary needs, weather that be gluten, vegan etc. I have a car and a drivers licence (and a clean driving record). I have worked as a house keeper in the past so cleaning duties are not an issue for me ( I actually enjoy cleaning). I love being around kids, I'm very active myself. I love creating things, spending time outdoors, cooking, photography, reading, poetry and much more. I have an extensive list of hobbies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-304-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider