Meghan R

I'm an Educational Assistant in the Halton School Board; During the Summer I can work full-time

Nanny in Burlington

I\'m an Educational Assistant in the Halton School Board; During the Summer I can work full-time. I have been working with kids since I was 12, I have a lot of knowledge that I can share and assist to you and your children. I live a healthy lifestyle and believe that going out and participating is one of them whether it be a team spot or just throwing a ball back and forth for an hour. I started babysitting when I was 12; I have learned how all the ways children stall when it comes to bedtime, getting homework done, or just brushing their teeth, the youngest I\\\'ve watched was my uncles child when he was an infant and too young for daycare we watched him all summer, I took him swimming in the pool, we watched Barney and always made sure he wore sunscreen. Now I\\\'m an Educational Assistant in the Halton School Board and I work with children with Exceptionalities and Behaviours that could mean ADD, ADHD, Autism, Down Syndrom, you name it i\\\'ve probably worked with it; I love my job I love helping kids and working one on one as well as helping out in the classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-484-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider