Melissa D

I'm an educated and experienced nanny/RECE looking for full time work by September 2015

28

Nanny in Oakville

I\'m an educated and experienced nanny/RECE looking for full time work by September 2015. I am completing the ECE diploma program at Mohawk College. I have three years of nanny experience. I also spent two summers planning and coordinating summer camps through a pregnancy resource centre. In these instances I was responsible for planning activities beforehand as well as working with the children during the camps. Many of these were high risk children with ADD or ADHD. I have babysitting experience. I also have great organizational skills as I have experience working in administrative roles.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-759-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider