Elizabeth M

I'm an active outgoing 27 year old woman

Nanny in Victoria

I\'m an active outgoing 27 year old woman. Who loves to help and creat fun experience and memories to help in any way. I love being social and working with children . I\'m willing to take challenges and not give up till the task is done what ever it maybe but still have fun doing it . I consider myself to be a great problem solver and am able to alleviate situations that may arise. I love animals the out doors and really anything that\'s active social and fun ! I\'m a clean and organized person with some extra time on my hands . I would love to be able to help a family out . I have experience with all age groups of children and also experience with special needs. I\'m willing and able to help you where ever you may need it :) I hope I can be of service to you ! I worked in a day care called Newell integrated child care society. I started off in the toddler room with the care of 6 19 month old toddlers . Made weekly schedules for organized play. Keep children happy active and clean. Insure they eat breakfast lunch And snack. Provided a quite time with mats and blankets for nap time.. I worked with the kindergarten group as well and at time was I charge of up to 10 five year olds but at this time I was one on one with a special need child

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 403-363-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider