Alyssa A

I'm am a trustworthy, fun enthusiastic person who is open to try new things

Want To Connect With Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

I\'m am a trustworthy, fun enthusiastic person who is open to try new things. I know how to cook clean. I am well organized. I love kids. I\'m VERY PATIENT!! I\'m a great listener, and a leader. I've babysat my cousins years ago and got paid to do it and I absolutely loved doing it, at the time there was Andrew who was 1, Olivia who was 2 and Brianna who was 5 I would watch them on the weekend this is how I learned to feed and change diapers, this was a great experience. Then in highschool I didn't a coop in a daycare, these kids were between 11months to 3 years old, and here is where I changed diapers, helped potty train some kids and help prepare meals and help feed kids as well, I would play with them and read them stories. Also I have experience with older kids as I also did a coop in an elementary school for grade 4 students, these kids were about 10-11 I would help them with homework, at recess I would play sports with them. I really enjoy being around baby and kids I'm very passionate about doing this and one day hope to go to school for early childhood education.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 905-528-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider