Melissa D

I'm a young female who has just recently graduated from highschool and who is very eager to gain...

Nanny in Ottawa

I\'m a young female who has just recently graduated from highschool and who is very eager to gain more experience working with kids. I\'ve decided to take a gap year before pursuing any form of secondary education so this will give me a lot of time to put in to my job. In the future I hope to be able to find a job where I can work with kids so being able to become a nanny would be a very good experience for me. I\'m a very loving and compassionate person and I hope to be able to build a strong bond with the family I work with. I hope to hear from one of you soon, and thanks for viewing my profile! I have babysat two children aged 4 and 8. My duties included playing with the children, preparing snacks for them, and putting them to bed. I have also worked with young children aged 5-10 through an organization called Big Brothers Big Sisters. I completed a four month co-op with this organization. My duties were to provide support for kids who were experiencing troubles at home and to play with them and help them learn essential skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-608-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider