Shanda B

Experienced Nanny available for your Family.

Want To Connect With Shanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I'm a very understanding and down to earth person. I enjoy working with families and their children. I worked with one family, for 5 years. They had 3 amazing children. This family that I worked for moved out of Toronto June 2015. I really enjoyed working for this lovely family. The family and I had open communication, along with good understanding. First Aid/CPR knowledge, a clean record along with excellent references. I strongly believe in organizing, fun, educational and creative activities for children. Such as games, colouring, reading, outdoors, arts and crafts, baking and cooking. I like to interact with the children. Involve daily activities, were they can participate, use their imagination and have fun. I am interested to obtain a full-time /part-time job Mon-Fri I am flexible with days and hours. I'm also open to work with families of different cultural/ethnic backgrounds. I enjoy learning and working, in a safe and friendly enviroment. I have worked with children that are living with ADD, Autism, MS, Learning Disabilities, Dual Diagnosis, Severe Allergies and Asthma.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-418-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider