Jennifer S

I'm a very social outgoing positive individual! I'm very loving and kind and enjoy being with...

Nanny in Burlington

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\\\'m a very social outgoing positive individual! I'm very loving and kind and enjoy being with kids! I have great references and have tones of experience with children! I have worked with children ages 4 months to 12 years old. I have worked at a daycare in the toddler room being an early childhood educators assist. My duties included changing diapers keeping a regular routine for them providing different crafts and activities for them. I have also been a summer nanny for multiple families. My duties included providing care for the children cooking cleaning for the household. I have also helped in the momstown group. I have also worked with a child eith high anxiety.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 320-2348...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider