Catherine L

I'm a university student working on a degree in Child, Youth and Family

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m a university student working on a degree in Child, Youth and Family. I really enjoy kids, and so if you\'re looking for someone to look after yours during the day or in the evening, then I\'d love to help out! I've been babysitting elementary school-aged kids since I was thirteen, doing things like taking them on outings, doing crafts, helping them with their homework, making meals, tidying the house, and putting them to bed. Also I have experience working as an overnight camp counsellor with children ages four to ten, looking after groups of them and being their primary caregiver 24/7, and also helping to run activities like dance and nature. And last fall I volunteered to help look after baby twins, helping to feed them, change their diapers, and keep them happy and occupied.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 647-7845...27
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider