This listing has been removed.

You can contact Clarissa at their new listing:

Clarissa's New Listing

Search Ottawa, ON

Clarissa F

Soon to graduate student seeking employment — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

I'm a soon to graduate journalism student at Carleton University. Once I'm done (in September) I'll be seeking part time or full time employment for a year or so. I love children and I'm always ready to play! I'm artistic - I like to draw, do crafts, write stories and play music. I play guitar, piano and sing - I have my grade nine voice credit and taught voice lessons for children while in high school. If your kids like music I'd be happy to bring instruments to your home. I also absolutely love books and reading and take a special interest in children's literature. I spent 2 months as a full time nanny for a 2 year old and infant, and was a frequent baby sitter for a variety of families throughout my time as a high school student. My mother is a nursery school teacher and childcare provider and I've helped her with her job on several occasions. I can provide references from a number of parents I've worked for it necessary. I don't have first aid but am willing to get the training if a family requires it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-386-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider