Julie E

University Student looking to babysit

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m a university student looking for a full-time nanny or babysitting job from May-September. After September I\'m able to work part-time according to your schedule. I have achieved my babysitting and CPR-B licences but I am willing to renew them upon request. I have babysat frequently for family friends and friends of family friends for six years. Many of my jobs have included looking after children who\'ve never had a babysitter before and the experience worked out very well. I\'m experienced, energetic, positive, and work very well with children of all ages. I used to volunteer at my local drop-in day care centre for two years. I\'m hardworking and very attentive. My hobbies include arts and crafts, baking, jogging with my friends, family time, reading, music, and board games. I\'m very familiar with the GTA and I\'m willing to commute anywhere the TTC reaches. Please feel free to contact me for information about myself! I volunteered at the Drop-In Daycare Centre in Huntsville ON from --.... My duties included looking after and entertaining the children while the parents had the opportunity to socialize and relax. I worked with children from 2 months to 4 years of age. I helped them with crafts, made up games to play, prepared their snacks, helped them learn to read, and sometimes I brought my guitar so we could sing songs together. I babysat for the Ross family from --.... My duties included looking after and entertaining the children including various games, movies, and going for bike rides. I prepared their meals, cleaned the kitchen, washed dishes and did laundry. These children were between the ages of 5 and 10. I babysat for Jenn in 2014. A friend of the family asked if I could babysit for a friend of hers. I had never met the family or the children before and the children had never had a babysitter. I watched after two girls, ages 12 months and 3 years old and their dog. While it was a bit difficult for them because they\\\'d never been away from their parents, they quickly took a liking to me. We had \\\"dance parties, \\\" played with their toys, and watched movies. I also prepared their meals and looked after their dog. In 2013 and 2014, I babysat a newborn (who soon grew into a toddler) for the Cornwell family. I looked after the baby and entertained him when he was older. I prepared his meals, changed his diaper, bathed him, and put him to bed. I have also taken care of many other small children and watched over kids during various parties and get-togethers that I have attended. Usually with at least five children or more between the ages of 2 and 10.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-349-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile