Alexe L

Kind, fun-loving, active, experienced with child care!

Want To Connect With Alexe?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

I\'m a recent University grad from teachers college in my early 20\'s, pursuing now my quals in Special Ed. Open minded and kind hearted, I\'m a general enthousiast, an avid reader, a world traveller, an outdoors lover. Working with children is what I do best. Very experienced with all ages, special needs, multiples. Teaching is my passion ; I\'ve taught swimming lessons through highschool and university, and am now a qualified primary/junior teacher. I've worked as a tutor, a camp counsellor and coordinator, a nanny to multiples, a lifeguard. I\'m qualified in advanced first aid and CPR, and as a waterfront and pool lifesaver, which means I have a great set of first aid and trauma situation skills. I\'d love to help out a family near me. I'm available part-time or on an occasional basis as of May. I\'m looking forward to hear from you if you think I\'d be a good fit for your family! :) Babysitting/nanny - preparing food, getting kids ready for school, cooking, entertaining, planning activities, care (baths, bedtime, reassurance, first aid) / children 0-12 years old Camp counsellor - responsible for large group of children 24hrs a day for 5 days, planning activities, discipline, care, cooking, hygiene, forming relationships with children, safety (water, woods, general), leadership, emergency first aid / children 5-13 yrs old Lifeguard/Instructor - teaching lessons, discipline, entertainment, planning, creating a trusting relationship with child, emergency first aid

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-897-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4M...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider