Hannah S

I'm a university educated, responsible individual who enjoys caring for children

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

I\'m a university educated, responsible individual who enjoys caring for children. I am positive and easy going with a strong ability to nurture and educate children. I like to stay active and I have recently worked for the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation supporting health and practicing yoga for students and children of all ages. I am looking for a short-term commitment that could begin on June 22nd and end by mid-September (flexible), as I plan to travel to Southeast Asia in the fall. My passions include traveling, media and communications, fundraising, and most importantly, childcare. In addition to my qualifications listed above, I have received my Bronze Cross in swimming and first aid. I look forward to hearing from you and seeing how I can assist with your childcare needs! I have experience with children ages 3 - 12. At maximum, I have cared for 3 children at a time. Duties have included preparing meals, cleaning, laundry, transportation to activities, ensuring chores/homework is completed (with assistance in some cases), and leading an example of a healthy lifestyle. I have also been a Personal Assistant in addition to my childcare duties (i.e., running errands, organization of files, assisting in administration duties (proficient in Microsoft Word, Excel, etc.).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider