Mary Grace M

I'm a mother of 3 kids


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m a mother of 3 kids. My eldest is already 9 years old while my youngest is 5months old. I am currently working as a call center agent in a BPO company so I can provide my kids daily needs. I\'m the person who loves to cook so it\'s a plus factor once you hired me as I can cook food for you and your kids. I was once managing my own food business but unfortunately, due to lack of buget I was not able to continue it. My husband is working for a cable company as a line man but he\'s just on call. Meaning, he\'ll have a job/work just whenever a customer applied for a cable to be installed on their home so it\'s really not good as we have 3 kids to sustained their needs and most of the time he\'s just at home so I am able to go to work. Hoping to find a good hearted employer that could help me in fulfilling my dream to come and work in Canada. Cooking of meals, taking care of basic needs like what to where for school and other stuff, taking a bath to a new born baby, helping kids with their homeworks just what a normal mother do to her children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider