Kari-Lynn S

I'm a mom to 3 wonderful boys, I've babysat since i was 12 & am now 25

Nanny in Oshawa

I\'m a mom to 3 wonderful boys, I\'ve babysat since i was 12 & am now 25. I\'ve worked at summer camps (both sleepaway and day camps), babysat and/or nanny to newborns, toddlers, teens, you name it! I\'m an outdoors kind of person, don\'t believe in letting a tv/video game babysit children (on rainy days there is exceptions but I have plenty of ideas for those days). I love to have fun, dance, do arts & crafts, write stories etc. Being around children suits me because they\'re so enjoyable, even on their off days. I can offer in your home services, or if the case is needed in my home, which is smoke free but has 1 small friendly cat. I\'m an open book, so if parents have some questions please feel free to ask away.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-449-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider