Vanesa C

I´m a mexican 18 year old girl accesible to take care of your kids

Want To Connect With Vanesa?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im a mexican 18 year old girl accesible to take care of your kids. Im enthusiastic, caring, patient, and joyful. Im willing to tutor, do housekeeping, do shopping and also pet care. Im able to take care of small kids, although I have no training. Being an Au Pair will help me interact with diferent cultures-lifestyles-countries etc.. I would love to experience diferents way of living before i start a new \"fase\" in my life I love spending time with children and getting to know kids from a diferent country would be a great experience for me. I recently graduated from highschool so I don't count with much experience at any type of work,however, I can say that I've been taking care of family members and friends since I was very young for at least twice a week. I consider myself responsible enough for this job, in the following I enlist a few of the "jobs" I've done: 1. I've had entire weeks babysitting while the parents travel 2. I have spent a lifetime with a 13 year old friend who, beacuse he's mentally disabled, needs constant attention and care. 3. I'm currently tutoring a 14 year old (with math clases) and have helped youngsters in reading assignments or any other subjects I'm good at. If any reference is needed any mother (of the kids I've taken care of) will be more than willing to give some. My big sister has been an aupair twice (once in USA and once in Netherlands) so I can say I know the basic stuff I need to know. I'm good at housework and I can do a little of cooking, also, I can say that I get along with kids easily. It would be my pleasure to spend time with your family, and get to know them better.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....om
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider