Rufina L

I'm a matured person,I was here in Canada for 8 years now, My family is already here,i have 3...

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m a matured person,I was here in Canada for 8 years now, My family is already here,i have 3 children,all of them are in school and at the same time they are working too.I\'m a Social Work graduate in the Philippines but i prefer to be nanny here because i really love kids.Until now i can always visit and drop by to my first employers house to visit the family and hang out with them. I can always give the love and the care that you need to your kids the same way i do to my kids. You will know me better as soon as i start working with you. Thank you. I work here as a caregiver for 8 years now working with 2 families only, less hn 3 years as a live in caregiver taking care of 2 boys. When they hired me the older 1 is then 10 month old and then my employer gave birth to his 2nd child, i stay with this family for less than 3 years when the kids are already in school and when i go my open permit, i do all the things in the house like preparing meals, bathing the kids, bringing the kids to their programs, organizing playdates, reading books before bedtime, some ar and crafts ang playing with them, I stay with the kids 24 hours when parents are out of town even for a week, same with my 2nd family, i\'m taking care of 2 boys now turning 5 and 7,they are very nice family, but the problem is, i have a very long hours now, and i dont have enough time for my own family. I dont even know how i can tell them that i\'m planning to look for a new family bec. the older kid is a bit special and it\'s hard for me to live them.I\'m like a 2nd mom to the boys, they can always stay in my own place even for a week or 2. They always have a sleepover to my place especially if they to have a night out or if they want to go on vacation.I treat my employers kid as my own kids that\'s how i take care of the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-835-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider