Raymond F

I'm a male, I have to admit, I have NO EXPERIENCE caring for children cause I'm single but I'm...

Want To Connect With Raymond?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m a male, I have to admit, I have NO EXPERIENCE caring for children cause I\'m single but I\'m willing to care for children, I believe I can learn along the way, if you would allow me, children from ages 5 and upwards, preferably male child / children will be ideal for me to care for.... With the kindness of your heart, I would also like to ask a small favor: to have a Day-Off / Rest Day starting from 5 PM (or whatever time the SUN goes down) Friday up to 6 PM Saturday (can work on Sundays). Because it is the SABBATH of the Lord GOD. I\'m a Seventh-Day Adventist Christian. I would like to add, that I have NO WORK VISA or much less a PERMANENT RESIDENT VISA to be able to WORK Legally in Canada.... Im from the Philippines, who is just looking for WORK..... You can PAY me whatever AMOUNT you can afford, most likely, Ill accept it, even BELOW Minimum Wage and without Benefits. THANKS & God Bless.... I have to admit, I have No experience with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 632-936-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider