Casey P

I'm a healthy, active and bubbly person

Want To Connect With Casey?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\\\'m a healthy, active and bubbly person. I love being around kids and get along with them really well. I am very responisble and good at taking charge and multi-tasking. I know how to mix being fun and being firm with children to get the perfect balance of friend and carer and would be a great asset to your family!!!!! I live in Australia, and coming over to Canada for my university break. I'm available for full time or part-time work for Nov, Dec, Jan and would prefer live-in. I am a gymnastics and diving coach, teaching children ages 3-15 years with groups of 5 - 15 children for the last 5 years. I baby sat during high school for children 2-5 years old, 1 - 3 children at a time. I want to specialise in pediatric nursing when i graduaute next year and have a experience looking after children in hospital during university placement.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider