Gievielyn E

I'm a hardworking person

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m a hardworking person. I took good care of 2 kids aged 4 and 1 for 2 years and 4 months. Duties and responsibilities Supervise and care for children in employer's residence and may reside in employer's home Bathe, dress and feed infants and children Prepare formulas and change diapers for infants Oversee children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development Tend to the emotional well-being of children Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents Organize and participate in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to provide amusement and exercise Plan, prepare and serve meals for children Take children to and from school and to appointments Maintain a healthy environment in the home Observe children and prepare reports for home care or babysitting agency May be required to keep records of daily activities and health information regarding each child. May be responsible for meal preparation, laundry, washing dishes, running errands and other routine housekeeping duties

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-836-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider