Justine W

I'm a fun, loving young female from Northern manitoba

Nanny in Saskatoon

I\'m a fun, loving young female from Northern manitoba. Recently relocated to Saskatoon Saskatchewan. I\'m looking for a nannying position, I loved my most recent job at a daycare and would like to further my career eventually in Child Education but would like to experience all aspects of the area. I think working as a families nanny could be a lot of fun and a big learning experience for myself and as well as the children. I love the outdoors and learning about new things. I hope to hear from you soon to answer questions and to get to know you! Recently worked at a home daycare in Calgary Alberta. Where we had up to 25 kids from age 1-8. My duties ranged from household cleaning, cooking, day trips, organizing activities and lessons of the day to playing with the kids and spending quality time with them. Just recently relocated to Saskatoon and looking for employment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-271-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider