Vanessa E

Excited to work with families, to develop a program to best suit each child needs and growth.

Nanny in Surrey

I am currently returning to work after the birth of my last child. After the birth of my eldest, I returned to work as a nanny, with her accompanying me. I found this to be a great balance of personal hands on care and the benefits of socialization (sharing, tolerance, teamwork) that came from a daily companion. I am able to open a Registered daycare in my home (see info below) and have met all necessary requirements from the ministry (first aid, crim record check, reference check, suitable work and education) or would be open to nanny in your home with the addition of my two children (3.5 and 1) Little Eden Child Care-Welcoming ages 0-5years, 1:4 ratio, extended hours available, optional meal plan, balanced education/play based learning, monthly field trip, subsidy accepted. Preschool curriculum, arts & crafts, hands on learning, music & movement, language development, discovery & exploration, daily outdoor physical activity.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-879-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider