Alexandria T

I'm a fun loving down to earth woman who absolutely adores children

1

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m a fun loving down to earth woman who absolutely adores children. I\'ve had copious amounts of experience both personal and paid with children of all ages (and disabilities). I have completed a CPR course as well as a child care course. I appreciate you taking the time to look over my profile and hope you hear from you soon! 2008 - 2010 1 Child; age 1 year at start Cooking, feeding, potty training, general care (diaper changes ect), responsible for activities such as swimming, trips to the park ect minor household chores daily (dishes, sweeping, mopping as well as other house hold duties) major household chores weekly (vacuuming re-organizing and cleaning cupboards, fridge ect) 2011(end)-2014(mid) 2 children ages 2 & 5.5 at start responsible for activities such as extracurricular activities, walking to school, picking up from school, cooking, feeding, minor household duties, bathing, over-night stays, homework

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider