Grace E

I'm a Filipino who loves children! My interests in children began at an early age, and...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m a Filipino who loves children! My interests in children began at an early age, and motivated me to obtain a 4 year degree in Elementary Childhood Education. I\'ve learned how to educate, stimulate, and manage children both in and outside the classroom. I\'ve also recently upgraded my childhood CPR and first aid certification this year. Along with my experience currently as a caregiver in Singapore, I\'ve learned to read their actions and behavior to discern what strategies need to be applied. The playful and fun activities I involve children in are also meant to help further all aspects of their development. As a caregiver now, it\'s an advantage for me because providing education inside the house to the kids I\'m taking care of helps to keep them in pace in school and never left out. I can work through pressure and know how to manage tough situations because I know children are depending on me. I wish to find long-term employment in Canada where I hope to further my experience with children and help support my son who continues to reside in the Philippines. I don\'t mind flexible hours and will be available whenever needed. I would require sponsorship (LMIA) to obtain a Canadian work permit. Thank you for your time, Grace Taking good care of 2 kids, supervising them in their studies/ homework, cooking/ prepare nutritious meal, sending and fetching them from school, doing all household chores, ironing, and shopping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider