Amanda D

I'm a family oriented girl born and raised in the country

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

I\\\'m a family oriented girl born and raised in the country. I\\\'m the youngest of four siblings who I am very close to. I love to be silly and play, that\\\'s why I adore children so much. I am a very hard worker and learn quickly. I\\\'m also very patient, calm and understanding to other\\\'s needs. I\\\'m focused on having a good career but also look forward to being a mother and starting a family someday. I've worked with children before and absolutely loved it, i found it to be very rewarding and fulfilling work. I would love to hear from you. I worked at a home daycare for four summers in a row while I was attending high school. My duties included supervising children of all ages indoors and outdoors, preparing snacks and simple meals, helping with homework, organizing activities, aiding in crafts, changing diapers, washing and dressing children and occasionally aided in household chores. I also babysat my neighbors three young children on occasional weekends and nights out. I\\\'ve also babysat my brother\\\'s two twin girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-588-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider