Emily F

I'm a cheerful and responsible university student who enjoys working with children

Nanny in Ottawa

I\'m a cheerful and responsible university student who enjoys working with children. I love crafts, games and reading stories! I have lots of experience working with kids, in groups and one on one. I\'ve worked with children as young as two years old and taught them the basics of ice skating and figure skating and tried to make the learning as fun as possible. I\'ve taught in French and English, and as a coach, I was often given responsibility of the kids who had special needs. I\'m a good communicator and can work with extremely shy kids but also those that don\'t like to settle down. I love to play games but know how to take charge and ensure that everything stays safe. I\'m certified in first aid and CPR. I\'m organized, professional, and reliable. I was a certified figure skating coach and learn to skate coach for children ages 2 to 15. I taught private lessons and groups as large as ten children. I taught basic skills, played games, and made learning new skills fun and accessible. I have also babysat for my younger brother as well as neighbourhood kids, they ranged in age from 3 to 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-314-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider