Paola L

I'm a 33 years old spanish woman, enrolled in health sciences (pharmacist and half degree of...


I\'m a 33 years old spanish woman, enrolled in health sciences (pharmacist and half degree of medicine). I have got 7 nephews/nieces. I like children and I can take care of them. My family or friends trust me about that. I\'m looking for a chance in Canada and my intention is to find nanny job. I want to live the experience and I would like to improve my english too. I can offer to teach spanish or catalan to your children. I\'m a very sociable person who likes meeting people and learn about other cultures and traditions. Thank you. PS: I\'m in the process to obtain a Workin holiday visa during these days I\\\'ve got 7 nieces and nephews, so I\\\'ve been her/his baby sitter every time my family needed. Duties like: meal preparation, bath, games, walks,...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Paola L’s Other Listings