I'm a 26 year old graduate from Brock University who's passions in life include caring for...



I\'m a 26 year old graduate from Brock University who\'s passions in life include caring for others and animals. I provide a loving, caring, nurturing, and honest environment for whoever I am caring for. Being the oldest in a family of four children taught me from a young age how to care for others, but more importantly, instilled a natural ability to care for others in me. Animals, photography, and being active are some of my interests. Want to know more? No problem, feel free to ask! I have cared for children for many years, ranging from young ones to early teens. I am the oldest of four children, so that contributed to my ability to care for children from an early age. I have done respite work, which includes caring for children with special needs, and children with disabilities (both physical and mental).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider