Brianna V

I'm a 26 year old female

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m a 26 year old female. I don\'t smoke or drink. Currently, I\'m studying yoga therapy part time for a year in Montreal. I don\'t smoke or drink. Last year, I taught English in South Korea and loved every second I spent with my kids. Children have so much energy and they bring so much light into my day. I've looked after children from 2-12 years old. My duties have been preparing meals/snacks, laundry, light housekeeping, playing all sorts of games with the kids, participating in sports (swimming, basketball, soccer, and baseball), giving baths, preparing children for bed, running errands for families, taking/ picking up children from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-462-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider