Amanda B

I'm a 23 year old female looking for a rewarding job with children! I have my 2 year diploma in...

Nanny in Sturgeon Falls

I\'m a 23 year old female looking for a rewarding job with children! I have my 2 year diploma in Mental Health and Addiction Worker and currently working as a Youth Counselor for a Children\'s Mental Health treatment Centre. I\'m looking for a opportunity to help families out with their children and keep myself busy. If you require any further information please feel free to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you! Control and care for kids at the employers residence Prepare bottles and snacks for infants and children respectively Bathe, dress and groom infants and children Arrange formulas and change diapers Teach basic language and math lessons Organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, comics, outings and exercise Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home Keep an eye on childrens activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents Teach children regarding personal cleanliness and social interaction Keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child Take care of the emotional comfort of children Observe children and arrange reports for parents and babysitting agency Carry out light housekeeping duties Perform basic ground-keeping and pet care tasks

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider