Naomi D

I'm a 21 year old Canadian university student currently in my fourth year of doing my...

Nanny in Abbotsford

I\\\'m a 21 year old Canadian university student currently in my fourth year of doing my kinesiology degree. I\\\'m a mature, responsible fun loving young women who enjoys children and investing time in others lives. I\\\'m very competent and come from a well rounded family. Im physically fit and enjoy a healthy active lifestyle. I love meeting new people and experiencing different situations. My strengths are my ability to focus, determination, positive attitude, hardworking, loyalty, self drive, the ability to follow through and complete an unpleasant task and Im very dependable. I can run a household (meal prep,cooking/baking, laundry, cleaning, grocery shopping, errands etc). I\\\'m friendly, outgoing, responsible and a natural leader I was a nanny for two younger boys(age 2 and 4) last summer. I made their meals, took them to the park, played games, baked with them, did arts and crafts, bathed and put to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-309-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider